Retrogramme - Season of Scars (OCT10)

Retrogramme's first release on Octofoil Records, the Season of Scars EP, is a blend of vocal industrial-electronic rock juxtaposed with instrumental electronica. It is currently available on CD for $10 US. It is also available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic, Rhapsody, and other renowned digital download sites.

Track listing:

  1. Shocker
  2. Season of Scars
  3. 911 for Locals
  4. The Dead End
  5. Black Magic

news - about - artists - releases - links - contact